Nothing compares to the experience of college life!

If you are interested in Bible College training at one of our campus locations and would like some general information, click HERE.

Our head office is in Calgary and shares space with the Victory World Headquarters. This is the center for our online school and is where the degree courses are taken.

Contact our This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for registration enquiries and degree course information or any general info.

For more information from one of our campus' check out the campus links below.

addis ababa ethiopia

Read More
VBC Addis Ababa Campus
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, Africa
addis@vbci.org

agra india

Read More
VBC Agra Campus
Agra, India
agra@vbci.org

calgary alberta

Read More
VBCI Head Office
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
calgary@vbci.org

grande prairie alberta

Read More
VBC Grande Prairie Campus
Grand Prairie, Alberta, Canada
grandeprairie@vbci.org

kathmandu nepal

Read More
VBC Kathmandu Campus
Kathmandu, Nepal
kathmandu@vbci.org

kitwi zambia

Read More
VBC Kitwi Campus
Kitwi, Zambia
kitwi@vbci.org

manila philippines

Read More
VBC Manila Campus
Manila, Philippines
manila@vbci.org

nairobi kenya

Read More
VBC Nairobi Campus
Nairobi, Kenya
nairobi@vbci.org

rugeley uk

Read More
VBC Rugeley Campus
Rugeley, United Kingdom
rugeley@vbci.org

si racha thailand

Read More
VBC Si Racha Campus
Si Racha, Thailand
siracha@vbci.org