Courses & Programs
Check Out Our Current Online Courses.
Introducing
Our newest campus | Lethbridge, Alberta
Request Info
Request information today for campus life or online training.
Why attend Bible College?

To Change Your Life!

When we fill our minds and hearts with a deep understanding of God’s Word – it transforms us. Our sense of identity changes, our sense of self-worth, our outlook shifts, and as a result, our purpose in life comes into focus! Habits change, character matures, and skills are developed. There is no question.
A year or two in Bible College will change you!

To Change Your World!

When God really gets hold of your life, you want to change the world! Bible College can give you the spiritual skills you need to make a difference – whether in your own community or on the other side of the world. Leadership experience, communication skills, and the ability to think for yourself are essential for success in business or ministry.

Request Information
"Training at VBCI is so important because it is not just about the Biblical knowledge its about character building and building yourself as a person…"

>Watch Video Testimony<

Robyn de Ridder
Robyn de Ridder
VBCI Alumni
"I went to VBCI and I found my destiny. I found out who Jesus was and it changed my life…"
Pastor Greg Gervais
Pastor Greg Gervais
Victory Church, South Haven Mississippi
“When you take a step out to go to VBCI and further your studies in the Word, God opens so many doors and opportunities for you…
Sherry Lowen
Sherry Lowen
MCC, VBCI Counselling Instructor

 
ADDIS ABABA | ETHIOPIA
VBC Addis Ababa Campus
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, Africa
addis@vbci.org
Visit Campus Page
AGRA | INDIA
VBC Agra Campus
Agra, India
agra@vbci.org
Visit Campus Website
CALGARY | ALBERTA
VBCI Head Office
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
calgary@vbci.org
Visit Page
GRANDE PRAIRIE | ALBERTA
VBC Grande Prairie Campus
Grand Prairie, Alberta, Canada
grandeprairie@vbci.org
Visit Campus Website
KATHMANDU | NEPAL
VBC Kathmandu Campus
Kathmandu, Nepal
kathmandu@vbci.org
LETHBRIDGE | ALBERTA
VBC Lethbridge Campus
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
lethbridge@vbci.org
Visit Campus Website
MANILA | PHILIPPINES
VBC Manila Campus
Manila, Philippines
manila@vbci.org
Visit Campus Website
NAIROBI | KENYA
VBC Nairobi Campus
Nairobi, Kenya
nairobi@vbci.org
Visit Campus Page
RUGELEY | UNITED KINGDOM
VBC Rugeley Campus
Rugeley, United Kingdom
rugeley@vbci.org
Visit Campus Website
SI RACHA | THAILAND
VBC Si Racha Campus
Si Racha, Thailand
siracha@vbci.org
Visit Campus Website
KITWI | ZAMBIA
VBC Kitwi Campus
Kitwi, Zambia
kitwi@vbci.org
Visit Campus Page