Courses & Programs
Check Out Our Current Online Courses.
Request Info
Request information today for campus life or online training.
Who We Are

VBCI is the training arm of Victory Churches International
A Canadian apostolic/prophetic church-planting movement
Fully accredited with Transworld Accrediting Commission International

"Training at VBCI is so important because it is not just about the Biblical knowledge its about character building and building yourself as a person…"

Watch Video Testimony

Robyn de Ridder
Robyn de Ridder
VBCI Alumni
"I went to VBCI and I found my destiny. I found out who Jesus was and it changed my life…"

Watch Video Testimony

Pastor Greg Gervais
Pastor Greg Gervais
Victory Church, South Haven Mississippi
“When you take a step out to go to VBCI and further your studies in the Word, God opens so many doors and opportunities for you…

Watch Video Testimony

Sherry Lowen
Sherry Lowen
MCC, VBCI Counselling Instructor
"VBCI has helped us take steps into ministry, to be able to walk with confidence and to be able to serve the people of God in the church."

Watch Video Testimony

Royal Oak Victory Church
“The teachers at VBCI not only taught me the Word of God, but really invested and poured into my life…”

Watch Video Testimony

Victory Church, MooseJaw, Sask
“VBCI prepared me, gave me vision and gave me hope for my life at that time…"

Watch Video Testimony

VBCI Alumni

 

addis ababa ethiopia

Read More
VBC Addis Ababa Campus
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, Africa
addis@vbci.org

agra india

Read More
VBC Agra Campus
Agra, India
agra@vbci.org

calgary alberta

Read More
VBCI Head Office
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
calgary@vbci.org

grande prairie alberta

Read More
VBC Grande Prairie Campus
Grand Prairie, Alberta, Canada
grandeprairie@vbci.org

kathmandu nepal

Read More
VBC Kathmandu Campus
Kathmandu, Nepal
kathmandu@vbci.org

kitwi zambia

Read More
VBC Kitwi Campus
Kitwi, Zambia
kitwi@vbci.org

manila philippines

Read More
VBC Manila Campus
Manila, Philippines
manila@vbci.org

nairobi kenya

Read More
VBC Nairobi Campus
Nairobi, Kenya
nairobi@vbci.org

rugeley uk

Read More
VBC Rugeley Campus
Rugeley, United Kingdom
rugeley@vbci.org

si racha thailand

Read More
VBC Si Racha Campus
Si Racha, Thailand
siracha@vbci.org