Nothing compares to campus life!

Studying on campus can be one of life’s greatest experiences. Not only do you have the opportunity to interact with your instructors, you will meet some great people and make life-long friends. A college campus is an invigorating and challenging atmosphere that provides both academic and real-life lessons. Many of our courses are transferable from campus to campus, making international studies an exciting possibility.

If you are interested in Bible College training at one of our campus locations and would like some general information, click HERE.

Our head office is in Calgary and shares space with the Victory World Headquarters. This is the center for our online school and is where the degree courses are taken.

Contact our International Registrar for registration enquiries and degree course information or any general info.

For more information from one of our campus' check out the campus links below.

addis ababa ethiopia

VBC Addis Ababa Campus
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, Africa
Email: addis@vbci.org

addis ababa ethiopia

VBC Agra Campus
Agra, India
Email: agra@vbci.org

addis ababa ethiopia

Head Office
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Email: calgary@vbci.org

addis ababa ethiopia

VBC Grande Prairie Campus
Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Email: grandeprairie@vbci.org

addis ababa ethiopia

VBC Kathmandu Campus
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: kathmandu@vbci.org

addis ababa ethiopia

VBC Kitwi Campus
Kitwi, Zambia, Africa
Email: kitwi@vbci.org

addis ababa ethiopia

VBC Manila Campus
Manila, Philippines
Email: manila@vbci.org

addis ababa ethiopia

VBC Nairobi Campus
Nairobi, Kenya, Africa
Email: nairobi@vbci.org

addis ababa ethiopia

VBC Rugeley Campus
Rugeley, United Kingdom
Email: rugeley@vbci.org

addis ababa ethiopia

VBC Si Racha Campus
Si Racha, Thailand
Email: siracha@vbci.org